Dette er oss

Magne Holsvik

Fagansvarlig
Siviløk./Aut.regnskapsførar


Direkte tlf: 70 02 08 42
Mobil: 995 79 727
E-post: magne@oco.no

Marit Otterlei

Dagleg leiar
Aut. regnskapsførar


Tlf: 70 02 08 43
Mobil: 971 77 259
E-post: marit@oco.no

Anita Kragseth

Regnskapsfører
Lønnsansvarlig


Tlf: 70 02 08 44
E-post: anita@oco.no

Ragnhild Berge

Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 70 02 08 47
E-post: ragnhild@oco.no

Britta Sperl

Aut.regnskapsfører


Tlf.: 70 02 08 48
E-post: britta@oco.no

Sigrunn Sundnes

Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 70 02 08 45
E-post: sigrunn@oco.no

Mai Sandnes

Kontormedarbeider


Tlf.: 70 02 08 49
E-post: mai@oco.no