Med over 27 års erfaring skal vi vere eit trygt val for deg og bedrifta. Kontakt oss idag!

Magne Holsvik

Dagleg leiar
Siviløk./Aut.regnskapsførar

Direkte tlf: 700 20 842
Mobil: 995 79 727
E-post: magne@oco.no

Anita Kragseth

Regnskapsfører
Lønnsansvarlig

Tlf: 700 20 844
E-post: anita@oco.no

Ragnhild Berge

Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 700 20 847
E-post: ragnhild@oco.no

Britta Mäder

Aut.regnskapsfører


Tlf.: 700 20 848
E-post: britta@oco.no

Sigrunn Sundnes

Regnskapsfører


Tlf: 700 20 845
E-post: sigrunn@oco.no

Mai Sandnes

Regnskapsmedarbeider



Tlf: 700 20 849

E-post: mai@oco.no